J2010/2011
     Gisle Winsents                         90740016 - gisle.winsents@essity.com


G2011              Glenn Andersen                        glennba99@yahoo.com
                         Jan Asle                                    93041648 - janasle@hotmail.com


G2010              Møyfrid Aarsland                      41429281 - m_aarsland@hotmail.com


G2009              Jon Kristian Randgaard            40089720 - jorandga@online.no


J2008/2009    Ole Petter Stige                        99503964 - olepetterstige@gmail.com
                        Eirik Fosseli                              90697298 - eirik.fosseli@gmail.com


G2008              Trond Vinterstø                        92020908 - tvintersto@gmail.com


G2007              Åshild Terjesen                        90562219 - aat@jpauto.no


G2006              Henrik Münter                          97649364 - henrikmunter@gmail.com


J2006/2007     Marianne Astrup                      95006424 - astrup84@gmail.com 
                         Anita Smedsrud                       40477153 - as@artisti.no


J2004/2005     Heidi Sørvåg Foss                    99368704 - heidi.sorvag@gmail.com

                        Kamilla Smådal                        97979842 - kamilla.smadal@skatteetaten.no


G2004/2005    Esben Bjellerås                        94797531 - esbenbjelleras@gmail.com

                         Geir Ekros                                48151974

                         Øystein Bjerkestrand               99246013 - oystein.bjerkestrand@gmail.com


G2002              Kjell Egge                                40246940 - kjell@mereo.no
                        Bård Brekke                             92224133 - brbaa@online.no


Juniorlag          Øystein Bjerkestrand               99246013 - oystein.bjerkestrand.gmail.com 


A-lag                Mattias Hortin                         90124622 - mhortin@hotmail.com

                        Jan Ove Olsen                          91178036 - janoveolsen1968@gmail.com


UH                   Marianne Tønnessen                97502552 - mar.tonnessen@gktv.no


Powered by: Bloc